Vertrieb

Allgemeine Vertriebsleitung:

Hubert Bergmoser (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-333) bergmoser@coppenrath.de 

Assistenz Ulla Leßke (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-312) lesske@coppenrath.de

Johanna Hölker (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-374) johanna.hoelker@coppenrath.de


Kundenbetreuung:

Beate Jadach (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-325) jadach@coppenrath.de

Christiane Nixdorf (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-313) nixdorf@coppenrath.de

Birgit Schwarting (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-314) schwarting@coppenrath.de

Barbara Vogel (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-315) vogel@coppenrath.de

Petra Wendland (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-318) wendland@coppenrath.de 

Anne Surmund (Tel. +48 / 251/41411-368) surmund@coppenrath.de

Key Account:

Buchhandel: Christina Grams (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-319) grams@coppenrath.de

Spielwaren, Schreibwaren, u.a.: Stephanie Gerdes (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-336) gerdes@coppenrath.de

Assistenz: Anne Götzke (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-339) goetzke@coppenrath.de

Neukundenbetreuung:

Britta Domhöver (Leitung) (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-369) domhoever@coppenrath.de

Andreas Imöhl (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-327) imoehl@coppenrath.de  

Meike ten Brink (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-366) 
(Fax: +49 / 251/41411-398) tenbrink@coppenrath.de

Messe-/Verlagskunden:

Eren Aydin (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-365; +49 / 171/81 55 444) aydin@coppenrath.de