Ansprechpartner für Händler

Vertriebsleitung/ Marketing:

Manuel Knemöller (ab Juli 2020) (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-333) knemoeller@coppenrath.de 

Johanna Hölker (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-374) johanna.hoelker@coppenrath.de

Assistenz Ulla Leßke (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-312) lesske@coppenrath.de

Verena Lindner (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-375) lindner@coppenrath.de

Christina Nauber (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-317) nauber@coppenrath.de

Kundenbetreuung:

Beate Jadach (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-325) jadach@coppenrath.de

Christiane Nixdorf (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-313) nixdorf@coppenrath.de

Birgit Schwarting (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-314) schwarting@coppenrath.de

Petra Wendland (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-318) wendland@coppenrath.de 

Anne Surmund (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-368) surmund@coppenrath.de

Key Account:

Buchhandel: Christina Grams (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-319) grams@coppenrath.de

Spielwaren, Schreibwaren, u.a.: Stephanie Gerdes (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-336) gerdes@coppenrath.de

Assistenz: Diana Aiwas (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-339) aiwas@coppenrath.de

Neukundenbetreuung:

Britta Domhöver (Leitung) (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-369) domhoever@coppenrath.de

Andreas Imöhl (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-327) imoehl@coppenrath.de  

Meike ten Brink (Tel. +49 / 251/41411-366) 
(Fax: +49 / 251/41411-398) tenbrink@coppenrath.de